Forbidden Love

 

I don’t know what powers it is in life, the more it try’s to separate us the more my love for you grows, along with this desire that you to be my friend and wife.

Some peoples beliefs towards my love is forbidden that’s their opinion, for I have come to known and grown that it is from above.

I never want to be apart just keep in mind your special and one of a kind. Life seems to be like going up the stairs in a spiral, at the same time my love for you is going viral.

You came to me one night with tears in your eyes and a heavy heart, I told you that I wished you were my companion, for all I have ever seen was a true dark hair beauty queen and champion.

I remember one night you called, you ask me to come but I was not there, oh how that still haunts me to this day, how I will never forget this one regret, for I told you that I would take care of you, I meant it, it was no line, when your scared or cold all I ever wanted was to be there for you to lean on an hold.

My love for you seems to have no peak, you’re the reason why in this cold dark world my heart still has a beat. Whenever you are present I feel so comfortable yet strong, humble and meek.

Just pick up the phone and I’ll drive from here to the moon and back just so I can see you and make sure you are on the right track, and if you want, I’ll build you a home to keep you safe and warm.

I know that maybe these are just words with no action backing them, some day or some way these words will happen, for me this is not just smooth talk for my love is real, and some day you will see I will be able to do this walk.

In the past I’ve said these things not to tease or please you, but rather to build your strength faith and hope, even though I sound like some crazy old dope.

The love I have for you I shall let you go forth on your own path and passions, for I believe you were sent from above.

True love always remain, if not then it was not love but rather control, and true love cant be controlled, and when I do see you again every thing I feel, promise will be the same.

Created by Robert Mergupis

We are here to share our experience with drug addiction how it affects both the addict and their families along with their friends. Bringing awareness about the war on drugs an how it has failed in many ways. You are welcome to comment even if you might disagree with the post, we here are a free speech zone. We will post it as long it's constructive towards solutions rather then being to harsh and judgmental causing it to be part of the problem. If you want to learn more about Angel Face Foundation you can click here! Thank you :-)

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Today is the present.
July 2013
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Copyright

Please be aware.
Angelface-foundation.com, 2013, Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this blog’s material, both images and words, without the author’s consent is prohibited. Copies-provided-credit-is-given may be acceptable on an individual basis please contact author. Linking, ping back and re blogging through WordPress is permitted. Thank you for respecting me and my work. I will respect you and yours.

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Author

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Contact Author here: send mail.

Follow me on Twitter
People That Care!
Map

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

