Winding Road Towards Recovery!

Image

The road towards recovery can be quite challenging, you will have set backs but that’s O.K. as long as you keep focus on your goals and find your passion in life you will also find your purpose.

Fair warning, this road can have pot holes and be slippery along with other obstacles. This is just all part of the journey and is how we all grow in life. I hope and pray that my friend Angel Face is doing good with her journey along wishing any of my readers on their road in life.

For myself, I have found at a crossroad in my journey and want to share with you as I go along, in the same time hoping some of you will join in. We all have are good days and our bad days, saying this, life is pretty good and I’m enjoying and catching what ever I can out of it, hope you are doing the same.

Reaching my goals and finding my purpose has been quite rewarding, I’ve traded down and has taken some time for myself to get to this point in life to where it is this way. I can tell you from my experience, that it is worth it, and going back is not even any temptation at all. I can be around it and it’s not even there anymore cause I have traded it down (dopamine ) in for another jolt, rush that is not narcotic.

We are here to share our experience with drug addiction how it affects both the addict and their families along with their friends. Bringing awareness about the war on drugs an how it has failed in many ways. You are welcome to comment even if you might disagree with the post, we here are a free speech zone. We will post it as long it's constructive towards solutions rather then being to harsh and judgmental causing it to be part of the problem. If you want to learn more about Angel Face Foundation you can click here! Thank you :-)

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Recovery

Leave a Reply

Today is the present.
September 2013
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Copyright

Please be aware.
Angelface-foundation.com, 2013, Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this blog’s material, both images and words, without the author’s consent is prohibited. Copies-provided-credit-is-given may be acceptable on an individual basis please contact author. Linking, ping back and re blogging through WordPress is permitted. Thank you for respecting me and my work. I will respect you and yours.

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Author

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Contact Author here: send mail.

Follow me on Twitter
People That Care!
Map

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

