Just dropping by…….

honeybee_genehanson-1

Hello, it has been awhile since my last post here on this blog, but here I go. First partly to blame is my laptop gave me the blue death screen so I have been a way for a bit until I got me a new one. I guess it is good to take a break even from blogging.

So here I am back been out for about a month now and just yesterday I found out from a friend that I grew up with chatting with him catching up in time, that two more people who I grew up with have overdose on pills and heroin.

When I heard this I went numb, and this really bothers me how many more must die for the government and people to understand how serious this epidemic really is. People need to understand that this is just one of the many phase of Agenda 21! Now if you don’t know what this is just Google it.

The truth is that many have and continue to parish because of what probably stated out something that felt cool? But once you on it, try to live without it is like hell, this is why I say stay away from it!

But on the front I do also have good news for I have learned that some others have turned their lives around and I am glad that they have. So if you are an addict and on the fence about recovery, I will say get surrounded by people who will encourage your recovery, not people who wants you on the drug.

You are only as good as the people who you keep around you when you are in a vulnerable state of addiction! That is it for now, wishing nothing but the best for all, peace and Gods speed 🙂

We are here to share our experience with drug addiction how it affects both the addict and their families along with their friends. Bringing awareness about the war on drugs an how it has failed in many ways. You are welcome to comment even if you might disagree with the post, we here are a free speech zone. We will post it as long it's constructive towards solutions rather then being to harsh and judgmental causing it to be part of the problem. If you want to learn more about Angel Face Foundation you can click here! Thank you :-)

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Awareness, Recovery

Leave a Reply

Today is the present.
September 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Copyright

Please be aware.
Angelface-foundation.com, 2013, Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this blog’s material, both images and words, without the author’s consent is prohibited. Copies-provided-credit-is-given may be acceptable on an individual basis please contact author. Linking, ping back and re blogging through WordPress is permitted. Thank you for respecting me and my work. I will respect you and yours.

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Author

Robert Christopher Mergupis

Contact Author here: send mail.

Follow me on Twitter
People That Care!
Map

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

